Getty Images

Iggy Azalea is back and she’s released four new tracks!

new music 08/11/2017

Iggy Azalea has been out of the spotlight for a while, but she's back after unveiling four new songs for her fans on Twitter. 

According to Iggy the little 4-track album is called '4 My Ratz' and was produced by LJay Currie. 

Iggy said that the songs were just for fun and she's not planning on releasing any more music until 2018. 

Check out the new tracks below!

Going Up ft. Ljay Currie


Hate On It

Never Satisfied