Getty Images

21 Savage, Offset & Metro Boomin release a new album, ‘Without Warning’

new music 01/11/2017

After briefly teasing it on Instagram, 21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin have released a surprise album called ‘Without Warning’. 

The album was produced by Boomin and contains features from Travis Scott on ‘Ghostface Killers’ and from Quavo on ‘Rap Saved me’. 

While the album's only just been released, there's already merch available on their website too. 

Check out the full album below.