Faith Evans reveals long awaited Biggie Smalls album

What's Fresh 09/02/2017

Faith Evans and the Notorious B.I.G are one of the most legendary couples in hip-hop history. The pair met in at a photoshoot in 1994 and were married just nine days later.

It's been 20 years since Biggie was murdered, and now Faith Evans has created a new album that tells the story of their life together - The King & I.

The albums tracklist includes some pretty big names in hip-hop. Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Lil Cease, Lil Kim, Styles P and Snoop Dogg and more all feature.

The album is set to be released May 19.

The King & I Track List

1. "A Billion"
2. "Legacy"
3. "Beautiful" (Interlude)
4. "Can't Get Enough"
5. "Don't Test Me"
6. "Big/Faye" (Interlude) - featuring Jamal Woolard
7. "Tryna Get By"
8. "The Reason"
9. "I Don't Want It" - featuring Lil' Cease
10. "I Got Married" (Interlude) - featuring Mama Wallace
11. "Wife Commandments"
12. "We Just Clicked" (Interlude) - featuring Mama Wallace
13. "A Little Romance"
14. "The Baddest" (Interlude)
15. "Fool For You"
16. "Crazy" (Interlude) - featuring 112 & Mama Wallace
17. "Got Me Twisted"
18. "When We Party" - featuring Snoop Dogg
19. "Somebody Knows" - featuring Busta Rhymes
20. "Take Me There" - featuring Sheek Louch & Styles P
21. "One In The Same"
22. "I Wish" (Interlude) - featuring Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere
23. "Lovin You For Life" - featuring Lil' Kim
24. "NYC" - featuring Jadakiss
25. "It Was Worth It"