House of Shem Live in Tokoroa!

Win

105.5 Mai Rotorua is pumped to bring you Aotearoa’s most respected and successful reggae band- House of Shem.

Going down at Trees Tavern in Tokoroa, November 16th!

To go in the draw to score a double pass, just text 'SHEM' and Rotorua, to 463 now! 

This not to miss tour is a tribute to the bands co-founder, the legend- Carl Perkins.

Keep an eye on The Mai Rotorua Facebook page for more chances to win tickets!

Friday, October 25 - Ruakaka Tavern, Ruakaka
Saturday, October 26 - Tiki Tavern, Whangarei

Friday, November 1 - The Cabana, Napier
Saturday, November 2 - Totara Street, Mt Maunganui
Friday, November 15 - Stampede, Papakura
Saturday, November 16 - Trees Tavern, Tokoroa
Thursday, November 21 - San Fran, Wellington
Friday, November 22 – Legends Bar, Porirua
Saturday, November 23 - Fitzroy Tavern, Wainuiomata
Friday, November 29 – Woodside Bar, Manukau
Saturday, November 30 - The Local, Hamilton

Saturday, December 7 - Club Tavern, Christchurch

Tickets on sale now from Pato Entertainment or the venues or via Ticket Fairy.