The Doqument drop insane free mixtape

Music 17/03/2017

The Doqtape is a collection of unreleased rhymes written over a selection of influential & nostalgic hip hop beats. Featuring the sounds of such artists as 2pac, Biggie, big L and Dre to name a few. Having sat on this project for over two years we are happy to be able to finally release what we considered the warm up to our 3rd studio Album 509 Which dropped June of last year.


1. Intro
2. Invinvibl
3. Son Is Shook
4. Explosiv
5. Halftyme
6. Dead Presidentz
7. The Shiznit
8. 1995
9. Do Fo Luv
10. Sky's Tha Limit
11. Pain iz Gone