Getty Images

Eminem releases 'Revival' tracklist!

music news 06/12/2017

Eminem's new album is ready to be released, and there are over 19 tracks ready to be released into the world! 

After Beyonce featured on 'Walk on Water', we've been given a tracklist full of potential for more great music from Eminem. 

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Walk On Water ft. Beyonce
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River ft. Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me ft. Pink 
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose