Warner Music

Snoop Dogg, A$AP Rocky, Lil Uzi Vert and more have teamed up for a Netflix soundtrack!

music news 10/11/2017

Some of hip-hops biggest stars are joining forces for the soundtrack to Netflix's upcoming blockbuster film, 'Bright'. 

The 13-tracklist includes A$AP Rocky, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Logic, Meek Mill, Migos, Snoop Dogg, and YG, plus DRAM, Ty Dolla $ign, Camila Cabello, Neil Young, Marshmello, Steve Aoki, Rage Against the Machine’s Tom Morello... what an insane list of artists!


  1. Logic and Rag ‘N ‘Bone Man – “Broken People”
  2. Bastille – “World Gone Mad”
  3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors, Bebe Rexha – “Home”
  4. Camila Cabello, Grey – “Crown”
  5. Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Kiiara – “Darkside”
  6. Migos & Marshmello – “Danger”
  7. Meek Mill, YG, Snoop Dogg – “That’s My Ni**a”
  8. 8. Steve Aoki, Lil Uzi Vert – “Smoke My Dope”
  9. A$AP Rocky, Tom Morello – “FTW (Fuck the World)”
  10.  Portugal. The Man – “Cheer Up”
  11.  Alt-J – “Hares on the Mountain”
  12.  DRAM & Neil Young – “Campfire”
  13.  Sam Hunt – “This Land Is Your Land”

The movie stars Will Smith and Joel Edgeton and the movie will hit Netflix on December 22nd and Soundtrack will come out on the 13th of December. 

The first track's out now; it's called “World Gone Mad”, check it out:

Also check out the trailer for 'Bright'.