Getty Images

N.E.R.D debuted their new album, and the features are crazy!

music news 06/11/2017

N.E.R.D is definitely making their return; they've just debuted their new album 'No_One Ever Really Dies' at Complex Con. 

This is N.E.R.D's first album since 2010, so you could say it's been a while. Their new track 'Lemon' has blown up with it's Rihanna feature, and there are more insane features to come including Kendrick Lamar and even Ed Sheeran!

Check out the full list below: 

  1. 'Deep Down Body Thirst'
  2. 'Lemon' featuring Rihanna
  3. 'Voilà' featuring Gucci Mane and Wale
  4. '1000' featuring Future
  5. 'Don't Don't Do It' featuring Kendrick Lamar
  6. 'Kites' featuring Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
  7. 'ESP'
  8. 'Lightning Fire Magic Prayer'
  9. 'Rollinem 7’s' featuring André 3000
  10.  'Lifting You' featuring Ed Sheeran
  11.  'Secret Life of Tigers'