T-Pain & Lil Wayne drop joint 'T-Wayne' album

Hip Hop Hollywood 19/05/2017

T-Pain & Lil Wayne have just dropped their brand new, highly-anticipated T-Wayne album.

T-Pain tweeted about the project, asking fans if he should go ahead and drop it. The album was set to contain all old hits from 2009, when the two rappers worked together following “Can’t Believe It.”

T-Wayne contains 8 unreleased tracks from the two. There are a couple of tracks on the album that were leaked as unofficial versions to the internet over the years, such as “Waist of a Wasp,” but now fans can finally hear the final versions.

T-Pain & Lil Wayne’s T-Wayne Tracklist

1. “He Rap He Sang”
2. “Listen to Me”
4. “Waist of a Wasp”
5. “Oh Yeah”
6. “Breathe”
7. “Snap Ya Fangas”
8. “Heavy Chevy”