Kanye West features on Mary J. Blige's new track "Love Yourself"

Hip Hop Hollywood 31/03/2017

The legend herself, Mary J. Blige has released a new single, the day after revealing the tracklist to her upcoming album Strength of a Women.

The song which features Kanye West is titled "Love Yourself," and recently debuted on an American radio show.

You can listen to the new track here.

Along with Kanye, Strength of a Woman promises collaborations with Missy Elliott, Migos’ Quavo, DJ Khaled, and Kaytranada.

Strength of a Woman Tracklist:
01. Love Yourself (feat. Kanye West)
02. Thick of It
03. Set Me Free
04. It’s Me
05. Glow Up (feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled, and Missy Elliott)
06. U + Me (Lesson Learned)
07. Indestructible
08. Thank Your
09. Survivor
10. Find the Love
11. Smile (feat. Prince Charlez)
12. Telling the Truth (feat. Kaytranada)
13. Strength of a Woman
14. Hello Father