Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Offset and more to feature on new Calvin Harris album

Headlines 01/07/2022

DJ/producer Calvin Harris has announced that a whole bunch of hip-hop legends will be on his next album. 

Posting to Twitter, Harris revealed that the album will feature 21 Savage, Young ThugSnoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, Offset, Pusha T, Pharell, Swae Lee, and more.

Faaar out that's a lot of talent right there. 

The 'Feel So Close' producer shared a link which lets you pre-save the new album, and has revealed it will be dropping on August 5th - just in time to see out Winter and provide us with some new songs for Spring and Summer.

Harris has also just dropped a single off the album - ‘New Money’ - which features 21 Savage. 

Fans seemed to be pretty hyped about Calvin Harris collabing with some of the biggest names in hip-hop. 

Someone on Twitter reckons it'll be the "hardest hip hop album of the year," while another sees the dance x rap fusion album as the only thing holding them together. 

Guess we'll have to have a listen for ourselves next month fam.