LISTEN: Eminem drops new album 'Kamikaze'

Headlines 31/08/2018

OUT OF NOWHERE! Eminem has just dropped a new album, Kamikaze. The album includes the song from the Venom soundtrack that he teased earlier tonight.

The album features Royce Da 5’9”, Joyner Lucas, and Jessie Reyez. It includes references to Kendrick, J. Cole, Lil Yachty, Mike Pence, and so many others.

Check it out below: